About Us

Australia the Liyuan clothing factory production, exports to European and American fashion women's sweater,For overseas ladies sweater brand OEM production,Europe, South Korea, Russia, the Middle East customers as well as domestic businesses to provide OEM / ODM sweater services,Clothing wholesalers, clothing brands and clothing enterprises clothing design, playing board, grading, nesting, the process single production, Prototyping, bulk garment processing, and other services.

Australia Liyuan clothing manufacturing plant is located in the hub and trading center of Chinese wool textile products, Chinese sweater town, Dalang Town,Main design, production and sale of all kinds of woolen fashion. ,Through continuous efforts and innovation, Novel style, superb technology, stable quality, the quality of services by the majority of consumers,Products to cities and towns throughout the country,In peer markets higher visibility and reputation. ,Affordable,Integrity and pragmatic "We adhere to the purpose of business,Annual self-developed sweater over 2000 products,To provide customers with a wealth of product design and personal and thoughtful service. ,Cooperation and exchange.

High starting point, high standard of product positioning,The first company to introduce a world-class level of production equipment,To ensure the good quality of the wool; we invite well-known fashion designers joining line,Has introduced the style of fashion,Is committed to meeting the needs of all levels of consumers; addition,The company has also cultivated a large number of staff, Advocacy "work hard, positive spirit of enterprise,To playing YONGDELI the producers of a large-scale woolen products.

Australia the Liyuan clothing factory by virtue of its quality management system and excellent quality,Reasonable product structure,To make products from the design, production and sales integration. ,Strive to "let the service further,To meet the needs of each customer.

关于我们

澳利源服饰制造厂生产、出口欧美时尚女装毛衣,为海外女装毛衣品牌贴牌生产,为欧洲、韩国、俄罗斯、中东客户以及国内商家提供OEM/ODM毛衣服务,为服装批发商、服装品牌公司及服装相关企业提供服装设计、打板、放码、排料、工艺单制作、样衣制作、批量服装加工等服务。

澳利源服饰制造厂位于中国毛织产品集散中心和交易中心、中国羊毛衫名镇大朗镇,主要设计、生产和销售各类毛织时装。建厂十多年来,通过不断地努力和创新, 以新颖的款式、精湛的工艺、稳定的质量、优质的服务深受广大消费者的青睐,产品 遍及全国各大中小城市,在同行市场中有较高的知名度和美誉度。“高质高效,价格实惠,诚信务实”一直是我们坚持经营的宗旨,每年自主开发毛衫系列产品超过2000款,为客户提供丰富的产品设计和贴身周到的服务。我们真诚期待广大客户来我们公司参观访问,合作交流。

高起点、高标准的产品定位,使公司率先引进了国际一流水平的生产设备,保证了毛织品的优良品质;我们邀请行内著名服装设计师加盟,不断推出时尚流行的款式,致力于满足各阶层消费者的需求;此外,公司还培育了大批优秀的员工, 倡导“奋发图强、积极向上”的企业精神,把永得利打造成一家颇具规模的毛织产品生产企业。

澳利源服饰制造厂凭借其完善的质量管理体系和优秀的品质,合理的产品结构,使之产品从设计、生产到销售一体化。我们一直不断追求完善的售前、售中、售后服务,力求“让服务更进一步”,满足每一位客户的需求。